May 29, 2015 – Faceless Trader as a Blog Archive

I acknowledge that it was an abrupt ending and it definitely is one of those difficult decisions that I have to live with.  I apologize to every single member in the community of Faceless Trader who has consistently devoted their time in checking news, sentiments and any article shared throughout.

I’ve stepped largely beyond bounds which makes this a recurring problem between my company and my responsibilities to them.  I know this doesn’t give me the right to close down the ecosystem that we’ve created together and so I wish that you could forgive me for closing your beloved group.  Nevertheless, I’m also confident that traders will find different places to lurk around that can enable them to find other good traders that they can converse and discuss markets with.  It would be wonderful if most can visit the site http://www.bookaka.com to find other promising traders who are sharing their thoughts in the sentiments page as well as find curated news while the founders keep adding extra features that will help in your trading.

I’ll bury @facelesstrader in all social media aspects.  (Twitter, Facebook, Bookaka)

I hope that even if I don’t acknowledge my entire presence, that you’ll see some remnants in the products that I believe in.

In deep gratitude to all who has supported Faceless Trader FB Group since birth (September 8, 2013), it has been a truly memorable life in just less than 2 years.

Birth: Sept 8, 2013 (https://facelesstrader.wordpress.com/2013/09/08/faceless-trader-blog-finally-available-on-facebook-just-enter-the-facebook-open-group/)

Death: May 28, 2015 (https://facelesstrader.wordpress.com/2015/05/28/may-28-2015-shutting-down-faceless-trader-facebook-group/)

“To live in hearts we leave behind is not to die.”
Thomas Campbell

“It’s amazing that a man who is dead can talk to people through these pages. As long as his books survives, his ideas live.”
Christopher Paolini, Eragon

“Do you not know that a man is not dead while his name is still spoken?”
Terry Pratchett, Going Postal

“Share your knowledge. It is a way to achieve immortality.”
Dalai Lama XIV

This blog will remain an archive for all the thoughts and previous posts and will not be deleted. Thank you.

– Faceless Trader

P.S.

Pardon those entirely aghast in the closing of the FB group (we had to type a lot of computer codes just to delete each one as there’s no single delete button and the only way to close it was to delete each group member one by one.) Nevertheless, I couldn’t risk passing on the community to other administrators so I just had it all closed down.  Everyone’s welcome to visit Bookaka which plans to be a place where all traders gather around without any need for mentors to guide them in their trading.  We do hope you can find solace in the abundance of the crowd’s wisdom while filtering the inevitable noise present in all forums.

About Abc

Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May 29, 2015 – Faceless Trader as a Blog Archive

  1. Fated Blue says:

    It’s for the best. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

