May 5, 2015 – Faceless Trader Upcoming Book Project (Greed and Fear)

Hello everyone,

I’m committing myself to writing a book related to trading specifically on the aspect of Greed and Fear.

Below is a list of people who I promised to give something for free just to reciprocate their generosity for donating to Neil Guillan (an FT member who had a child that had cancer.)

Random Acts of Kindness gets rewarded.  Anyhow, I do need to know if my book (possibly published within 3 months) can have readers.  It’s definitely gonna be below P1K.  Anyhow, I hope you guys do support.  I’ll work on it every waking hour.  Joke.  All I know  is I’ll work on it and will have a few illustrators to help.  🙂

There you go.

free FT books

About Abc

Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May 5, 2015 – Faceless Trader Upcoming Book Project (Greed and Fear)

  1. looking forward to the finished product 🙂

    Like

  2. Indefinite re Book project. Pardon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

