Nov 24,2011- Inspirational Quotes and Pictures to Make You Smile

Quick confession.  I took up some graphic design lessons during a few Saturdays as a creative outlet, just to unwind.

Here are just a few things that I do to pass the time and make myself smile.  Hopefully , somehow you will smile too.

Below are just positive vibes 😀

 

1.) So anyway, there was one time when I  just wanted to eat a nice chocolate cupcake swirl, so since my mom bought some from S&R, I went eating one, and felt like creating a small reminder for it.

2.) During a trip in India, I took this very happy picture from a bakery.

I inserted a nice quote to help keep the positive vibes going 😀

“As you develop the daily habit of looking for good things, your life will steadily improve” – Andrew Matthews, Happiness in Hard Times

3.) Play is the highest form of Research. – Albert Einstein

I took a picture I saw in a store upon travelling in India, then I painted it to come up with this.

Before and After

 

– Okay- Have a great and happy day.  Smile!

– Faceless Trader (I never had any skill when it comes to coloring and painting, so I just try to go back to my inner childhood self, by doing digital arts.  I still have collages and scrapbooks.  I suppose it’s always been a childhood thing of mine to like lots of cute cartoons.)

About Abc

Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
This entry was posted in And the Message Can’t Always be Put into Words. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nov 24,2011- Inspirational Quotes and Pictures to Make You Smile

Leave a Reply

